New Semester Introduction

I am thrilled to be continuing the blogs I started in my previous semester. I’d like to introduce myself a little bit again in case anyone reading this is new to my blogs. For starters, I am a Computer Science major at Worcester State University, and I am scheduled to graduate in the Spring of 2021 (after this last semester). I have a concentration in Software Development and a minor in Mathematics. Outside of school, I like to play games, hang out with friends and family, and play sports. I am on the NCAA Ice Hockey team for Worcester State, but before college, I played many other sports like lacrosse and soccer. I graduated from Warren Hills Regional High School in New Jersey in 2017 before joining the WSU Lancers. I either plan to go to grad school or find a job after this semester! Most blogs following this will relate to two of my classes this semester (CS-443 and CS-448).

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started